Serach Icon
Library New

WHAT’S NEW

Books
Pamphlets
India, Raj and Empire
HSTalks- The Business & Management Collection (Trial Access)
Scite.ai (Trial Access)
Library

My Library

Book Claim/Renew
Books Donation Form
Book Lost Declaration Form
Book Suggestion Form
Standards Suggestion Form
Library

LIBRARY HOURS

Days
Time
Mon-Fri
09:00 AM-11:00 PM
Sat, Sun & Holidays
10:00 AM-05:00 PM
365 days
24x7 reading hall

Databases

The Library subscribes to a number of important databases in the field of science and technology on CD ROM databases or online databases. Some important databases are as follows:

Databases

  • ABI/Inform Database
  • American Ceramic Society-Phase Equilibria Diagrams (10 Users) (Registration required)
  • Bloomberg (Terminal available at Central Library, Circulation Area)
  • Crisil Research
  • Capitaline AWS Database (To use this facility please register using IITB email id)
  • CMIE Database
  • EPWRF India Time Series
  • EMIS
  • Euromonitor Passport
  • Grove Music Library
  • HS Talks Business and Management Collection
  • Indian Boards Database
  • ICSD : Inorganic Crystal Structure Database
  • IEC Standards
  • IndiaStat (Click IP Login)
  • Inspec Database
  • Journal Citation Report
  • MathSciNet
  • Naxos Music Library (Contact: Journal Section)
  • Pressreader
  • ProQuest
  • Refinitiv Database (Contact: Journal Section)
  • Reaxys Database
  • SciFinder Scholar
  • SCOPUS
  • VCCEdge Database (Contact: Journal Section)
  • Venture Intelligence Database
  • Web of Science

    • Usage Policy and User undertaking